Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Brenda Amaya Medication Technician bamaya@newlifecs.org
Linsey Ashton High School lashton@newlifecs.org B.A. English, M.A. English Literature, Salisbury University
Christine Batten Music Teacher cbatten@newlifecs.org Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Minor: Music with emphasis in Vocal Performance, Lee University
Shelley Bagoly Middle School sbagoly@newlifecs.org B.A. Political Science & Sociology, Mount Holyoke College
J.D. Law, American University Washington College of Law
Jo Anne Boles Principal jboles@newlifecs.org B.A. Elementary Education, Atlantic Baptist Bible College
Master of Christian School Administration, Clark Summit University
Lisa Catania 2nd Grade lcatania@newlifecs.org B.A. Elementary Education, University of Maryland
Masters in Educational Leadership, Hood College
Michael DeFreytas
Geography/Social Studies
B.S. Physics, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Lora Downs
Art
B.F.A. Drawing, Pratt Institute
Donna Fogle
Preschool Director
B.S. Early Childhood Education, University of Texas, Austin
Kevin Gardner
High School
B.S. Behavioral/Social Science, Minor History, University of Maryland
Anita Glover
HS Bible Teacher
B.S. Human Resources, Messiah College
Myrrh Gouldin
Middle School
B.A. Spanish/Business, Millersville University
Heather Hartmann
MS & HS English
B.A. English & Spanish, Jacksonville State University
Jeannie Hoffman
Dean of Students
High School
B.S. Mathematics Education, University of Maryland
Claudia Lewis
Lunch Room
Extended Day Program
April Meadows
K-5 PE Teacher
Bachelor of Science in Physical Education, Salisbury University, MD
Rachel Mathews
Kindergarten Assistant
Brooke Morley
Athletics Director
High School PE
B.S. Sport Management, Liberty University
M.A. Higher Education, Specialization in College Athletics Leadership,
Messiah College
Linda Moss
5th Grade
B.S. Elementary Education, Frostburg State College
M.A. Elementary Education, Hood College
Lisa Neff
Preschool
lneff@newlifecs.org
Tammy Robinson Finance Office trobinson@newlifecs.org
B.S. Broadcast Journalism, University of Maryland College Park
Debbie Robold
Admissions/Administration

Judy Rosey
Library/Media Center
B.S. Elementary Education, Penn State University
Kim Seders
3rd Grade
B.S. Elementary Education, Alderson Broaddus
M.S. Elementary Science, Western Maryland
Bridget Stone
Front Office Secretary
National Diploma Executive Secretary, Technikon Pretoria, South Africa
Stephen Stupar
Middle School
B.A. Regents with minor in Elementary Education, Shepherd University
Pam Thomas
Academic Support Coordinator
B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies, Bethany College
M.A. Special Education, Hood College
Mary Treib
1st Grade
B.A. Elementary Education, Geneva College
M.S. Reading Education, Syracuse University
Melanie Tuel
Kindergarten
B.A. Early Childhood Education, Hood College
Natalie Willman
K-12 Computer Science
B.S. Computer Science, Hood College
M.S. Computer Science, Johns Hopkins University Whiting School of Engineering
Darlene Winans
Spanish/Business
B.S. Business with an emphasis in Accounting, University of Phoenix
M.S. Education, Buffalo State College
Nancy Wymer
Health Room
Supervising R.N.
B.S. Nursing, University of Maryland