Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Linsey Ashton High School lashton@newlifecs.org B.A. English, Masters English Literature, Salisbury University
Shelley Bagoly Middle School sbagoly@newlifecs.org B.A. Political Science & Sociology Mt. Holyole College;
J.D. Law American University Washington College of Law
Perry Baker PE Teacher pbaker@newlifecs.org B.A. Physical Education, Shepherd University;
Masters Physical Education McDaniel College
Darren Borg Athletic Director dborg@newlifecs.org B.S. Education/Physical Education Liberty University
Jason Burrell Head of School jburrell@newlifecs.org B.A. Political Science and International Studies Western Maryland College;
M.S. Special Education McDaniel College
Michael DeFreytas
Geography/Social Studies
B.S. Physics University of Maryland Baltimore County
Lora Downs
Art
B.F.A. Drawing Pratt Institute
Jennifer Frias 1st Grade jfrias@newlifecs.org B.A. Elementary Education (K-8) Psych/Health Concentration Liberty University
Kevin Gardner
High School
B.S. Behavioral/Social Science, Minor History University of Maryland
Anita Glover
Med Tech/Office Admin
B.S. Human Resources Messiah College
Myrrh Gouldin
Middle School
B.A. Languages/Business Millersville University
Rachel Haffey
Guidance
M.S. Clinical Psychology California State, Fullerton
Heather Hartman
Middle School
B.A. English and Spanish Jacksonville State University
Jeannie Hoffman
Dean of Students/High School
B.S. Mathematics Education University of Maryland
Lorraine Kemp
Discovery Program
B.S. Elementary Education/English Frostburg State College;
Professional Certification NILD
Pam Lesher
2nd Grade
B.A. Elementary Education University of Maryland,
Masters Early Childhood Education Hood College
Alice Lopez de Victoria
Discovery Program
Certified Educational Therapist NILD
Kristi Mitchell Principal kmitchell@newlifecs.org B.A. English Shepherd College;
M.A. Administration & Supervision Hood College
Linda Moss
5th Grade
B.S. Elementary Education Frostburg State College;
M.A. Elementary Education Hood College
Clint Ragle
High School
B.S Mathematics Tarlton State University
Tammy Robinson Finance Office trobinson@newlifecs.org
Debbie Robold
Admissions/Administration

Judy Rosey
Library/Media Center
B.S. Kindergarten/Elementary Education Penn State University
Kim Seders
1st Grade
B.S. Elementary Education Alderson Broaddus;
M.S. Elementary Science Western Maryland
Bridget Stone
Front Office Secretary
National Diploma Executive Secretary Technikon Pretoria, South Africa
Stephen Stupar
Middle School
B.A. Regents with minor in Elementary Education Shepherd University
Pam Thomas
4th Grade
B.S. Education Bethany College; M.A. Special Education Hood College
Melanie Tuel
Kindergarten
B.A. Early Childhood Education Hood College
Darlene Winans
Spanish/Business
B.S. Business with an emphasis in Accounting, University of Phoenix,
MS Education Buffalo State College
Nancy Wymer
Health Room Supervising R.N.
B.S. Nursing University of Maryland