Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Brenda Amaya Medication Technician bamaya@newlifecs.org
Linsey Ashton High School lashton@newlifecs.org B.A. English, M.A. English Literature, Salisbury University
Shelley Bagoly Middle School sbagoly@newlifecs.org B.A. Political Science & Sociology, Mount Holyoke College
J.D. Law, American University Washington College of Law
Jo Anne Boles 4th Grade jboles@newlifecs.org B.A. Elementary Education, Atlantic Baptist Bible College
Master of Christian School Administration, Clark Summit University
Niki Bronson Preschool A.A. Deaf Education, Cincinnati Bible College
Connor Brown Assistant Athletics Director cbrown@newlifecs.org
Lisa Catania 2nd Grade lcatania@newlifecs.org B.A. Elementary Education, University of Maryland
Masters in Educational Leadership, Hood College
Michaela Cooley Preschool Preschool Certificate, Frederick Community College
Michael DeFreytas
Geography/Social Studies
B.S. Physics, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Lora Downs
Art
B.F.A. Drawing, Pratt Institute
Donna Fogle
Preschool Director
B.S. Early Childhood Education, University of Texas, Austin
Kevin Gardner
High School
B.S. Behavioral/Social Science, Minor History, University of Maryland
Anita Glover
HS Bible Teacher
B.S. Human Resources, Messiah College
Myrrh Gouldin
Middle School
B.A. Spanish/Business, Millersville University
Susan Greeves
Lunch Room
Before and After Care
Heather Hartmann
MS & HS English
B.A. English & Spanish, Jacksonville State University
Jeannie Hoffman
Dean of Students
High School
B.S. Mathematics Education, University of Maryland
Maria MacKay
Geometry Honors
B.A. Mathematics, Colgate University of Maryland
M.A. Early Childhood Education Hood College
Linda Moss
5th Grade
B.S. Elementary Education, Frostburg State College
M.A. Elementary Education, Hood College
Lisa Neff
Preschool
Donna Priolo Acting Principal dpriolo@newlifecs.org
B.S. Elementary Education, University of Maryland
Tammy Robinson Finance Office trobinson@newlifecs.org
B.S. Broadcast Journalism, University of Maryland College Park
Debbie Robold
Admissions/Administration

Judy Rosey
Library/Media Center
B.S. Elementary Education, Penn State University
Brian Roynestad Athletics Director broynestad@newlifecs.org
Kim Seders
3rd Grade
B.S. Elementary Education, Alderson Broaddus
M.S. Elementary Science, Western Maryland
Virginia Socash
HS Culinary Arts
B.A. in English, Minor in Education, Belhaven University
Bridget Stone
Front Office Secretary
National Diploma Executive Secretary, Technikon Pretoria, South Africa
Stephen Stupar
Middle School
B.A. Regents with minor in Elementary Education, Shepherd University
Pam Thomas
Special Education
B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies, Bethany College
M.A. Special Education, Hood College
Mary Treib
1st Grade
B.A. Elementary Education, Geneva College
M.S. Reading Education, Syracuse University
Melanie Tuel
Kindergarten
B.A. Early Childhood Education, Hood College
Natalie Willman
K-12 Computer Science
B.S. Computer Science, Hood College
M.S. Computer Science, Johns Hopkins University Whiting School of Engineering
Darlene Winans
Spanish/Business
B.S. Business with an emphasis in Accounting, University of Phoenix
M.S. Education, Buffalo State College
Nancy Wymer
Health Room
Supervising R.N.
B.S. Nursing, University of Maryland